Cautionary Notice (Regarding Online Forex Trading / Dealing) Disclosures on Risk Based Capital (Basel-II)

About EXIM Bank
History of EXIM Bank
Vision, Mission, Corporate Culture
Awards & Achievements
Corporate Social Responsibilities
Bank Operational Area
Core Banking Solution
Corporate Governance
Board of Directors
Board Audit Committee
Shariah Board
Management Team
Advisor
Shareholder Information
- Price Sensitive Information
 Products & Services
Retail Banking
Corporate Banking
SME Banking
Agri Banking
Remittance
 Financial Reports
Financial Highlights
Quarterly/Half-yearly Reports
Annual Reports
Credit Rating
Basel –II Market Disclosure
Branches
Division:
Keyword:
In-Charge
Md. Rashedul Hasan
Vice President
01713063433
1.
ASHUGANJ BRANCH
Address: Haji Zahirul Haque Munshi Shoping Complex, Ashugonj, Brahmanbaria.
Phone: 01713-063433
Email: ashugonj@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 08528-74456
 
In-Charge
Abu Sayed Mohammed Ohiduzzaman
Asst. Vice President
01730-035694
2.
ASHULIA BRANCH
Address: Rifat Square Plaza, Jamgora, Ashulia, Dhaka.
Phone: 7789978
Email: ashulia@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 7789480
 
In-Charge
M. Sakhawat Hossain
Vice President
01727-462686
3.
BANANI BRANCH
Address: Kazi's Haritage Road # 11, House # 49, Block # H, Banani, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-8837871-3, 8837874, 01713-040588,01755-584939.
Email: banani@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 02-8837875
 
In-Charge
Mohammad Wazi Ullah
Asst. Vice President
01730-013860
4.
BASHUNDHARA ROAD BRANCH
Address: KA-24, (1st Floor), Progoti Sharoni, Kuril, Vatara, Dhaka-1229.
Phone: 02-8415154, 01730-357952
Email: bashundhara@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 02-8413883
 
In-Charge
Momtaz Ali
First Asst. Vice President
01730-018199
5.
BOARD BAZAR BRANCH
Address: Hazi Fazlul Haque Plaza (1st Floor), Board Bazar, National University, Gazipur Sadar, Gazipur.
Phone: 9293053, 01713-229344.
Email: boardbazar@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 9293054
 
In-Charge
Kazi S. M. Sayem
First Asst. Vice President
01713-191936
6.
DANIA BRANCH
Address: Nayapara, Masjid Road-1, Dania, Kadamtoli, Dhaka
Phone: 7549115
Email: dania@eximbankbd.com
 
In-Charge
Tahseen Iqbal Suzan
Asst. Vice President
01711-526536
7.
DHANMONDI BRANCH
Address: House # 4/A, Plot # 4, Road # 16 (Old-27) Dhanmondi, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-8156216, 01755-637199, 8156253
Email: dhanmondi@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-8155970
 
In-Charge
Md. Shamsur Rahman
Senior Asst. Vice President
01715-011717
8.
ELEPHANT ROAD BRANCH
Address: 218, Elephant Road, Bata Signal, Dhaka - 1205.
Phone: 02-9667097-8, 01714-021767.
Email: elephantroad@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-9667267
 
In-Charge
Kazi Md. Asaduzzaman
Senior Asst. Vice President
01732-708010
9.
FARIDPUR BRANCH
Address: Faridpur Plaza,10, Thana Road, Faridpur.
Phone: 0631-61170, 61128, 61174.
Email: faridpur@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 0631-61182.
 
In-Charge
Mohammad Ali Ashraf Khan
Asst. Vice President
01755-643215
10.
GARIB-E-NEWAZ BRANCH
Address: Plot # 29, Garib-e-Newaz Avenue, Sector # 11, Uttara, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-8962336-7
Email: garibenewaz@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-02-8959754
 
In-Charge
Md. Motalib Hossain
Asst. Vice President
01713-145498
11.
GAZIPUR CHOWRASTA BRANCH
Address: Nasir Super Market(1st Floor), Chandana Chowrasta, Gazipur.
Phone: 880-2-9262435, 01713-145498
Email: gazipur@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-9262443
 
In-Charge
Ms. Maksuda Khanom
Senior Vice President
9886296
12.
GULSHAN BRANCH
Address: Delta Life Tower, Plot# 37, Road # 45 & 90, North Gulshan C/A, Gulshan-2, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-9862262, 9886296, 8819711, 01711-404821
Email: gulshan@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-8818703
 
In-Charge
Md. Moidul Islam
Senior Vice President
01713-061306
13.
HEAD OFFICE CORPORATE BRANCH
Address: Symphony, Plot# SE(F):9, Road# 142, Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-8828985, 9884753, 9889567.
Email: corporategulshan@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 02-8828962
 
In-Charge
Dr. Md. Saiful Islam
Senior Asst. Vice President
01755625693
14.
HEMAYETPUR BRANCH
Address: Hazi Ashraf Shopping Complex & Tower Plot# 251, Jadur Char (West Para), Tetuljhora, Savar.
Phone: 02-7744665, 02-7744662
Email: hemayetpur@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 02-7744665
 
In-Charge
Rana Abdullah Al Mahmud Absar
Senior Asst. Vice President
01713-040588
15.
IMAMGONJ BRANCH
Address: Haji Abdul Kader Mansion, 139 Chawk Mogoltuliy, Imamgonj, Dhaka
Phone: 02-7315527-8, 01730-019954
Email: imamgonj@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-7315530
 
In-Charge
Md. Asad Malek
Senior Asst. Vice President
01713-098597
16.
KARWAN BAZAR BRANCH
Address: BGMEA Complex (2nd Floor), 23/1 Panthapath Link Road, Karwan Bazar, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-8140204-6.
Email: karwanbazar@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 02-8140200
 
In-Charge
Tariqul Islam Choudhury
Vice President
01730-019973
17.
KERANIGONJ BRANCH
Address: Rashed Iron Market, Bond Dakpara, Zinzira Highway Road, Keranigonj, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-7763691,02-7763692, 01730-706768.
Email: keranigonj@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 02-7763692
 
In-Charge
Abdus Samad Bhuyan
Senior Asst. Vice President
01713-099837
18.
MALIBAGH BRANCH
Address: 484, DIT Road, Malibagh, Dhaka - 1217.
Phone: 02-9338578, 8319076, 01730-069695
Email: malibagh@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-9357057
 
In-Charge
Nur Mohammad Ansari
Senior Asst. Vice President
01715-061849
19.
MANIKGONJ BRANCH
Address: Jinnot Plaza 80/1, Shahid Rafiq Road, Manikgonj.
Phone: 02- 7710328 (Dir), 02- 7710307, 02- 7710318, 01755-625690.
Email: manikgonj@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 02- 7710319
 
In-Charge
Kamal Hossain Mojumder
Asst. Vice President
01713099837
20.
MAWNA BRANCH
Address: Kitab Ali Plaza, Mawna Chowrasta, Sreepur, Gazipur.
Phone: 06825 - 52359, 06825-52831, 06825-52830, 01713-099837, 01713-361833.
Email: mawna@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 06825-52359
 
In-Charge
Mefta Uddin Khan
Vice President
01713-229339
21.
MIRPUR BRANCH
Address: Srayoshe Tower, Plot # 7, Rokeya Swarani, 10 No. Crossing, Mirpur, Dhaka - 1212.
Phone: 02-8054226, 8056776, 8033801.
Email: mirpur@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-8035668
 
In-Charge
Mohammad Feroz Hossain
Senior Executive
Vice President
01819-249032
22.
MOTIJHEEL BRANCH
Address: Sharif Mansion, 56-57,Motijheel C/A, Dhaka.
Phone: 9568534, 9552800, 9568093, 9554988, 9554988, Dir-9553778
Email: motijheel@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-9569983
 
In-Charge
Musa Ahmed
Senior Asst. Vice President
01713-443862
23.
MOUCHAK BRANCH
Address: Siddique Shopping Complex (1st Floor), Mouchak, Kaliakoir, Gazipur.
Phone: 9297513, 9297526.
Email: mouchak@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 9297527
 
In-Charge
A.K.M. Shaifullah
Asst. Vice President
01911-174086
24.
MYMENSINGH BRANCH
Address: Holding # 34, Bipin Sen Road, Mymensingh.
Email: mymensingh@eximbankbd.com
 
In-Charge
Md. Hasan Faruk
Vice President
01713 027731
25.
NARAYANGONJ BRANCH
Address: 50, SM Maleh Road, Sattar Tower, Tanbazar, Narayangonj
Phone: 7640213, 7640214, 01711-439385
Email: narayangonj@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 7644414
 
In-Charge
Mohammed Muzammel Hossain
Asst. Vice President
01711958495
26.
NARIA BRANCH
Address: Janakallan Bipony (1st Floor), Naria Bazar, Shariatpur.
Phone: 0601-59135, 0601-59136, 01730-018970, 01730-018971
Email: naria@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 0601-159124
 
In-Charge
Md. Anisul Alam
Executive Vice President
01730-019950
27.
NAWABPUR BRANCH
Address: 198/1, Nawabpur Road, Dhaka - 1100
Phone: 7125306, 7125307
Email: nawabpur@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-7125308
 
In-Charge
28.
NAYARHAT BRANCH
Address: Mofiz Uddin Super Market, Nayarhat Bazar, Savar, Dhaka.
Email: nayarhat@eximbankbd.com
 
In-Charge
Md. Rafiqur Rahman
Senior Vice President
01730-338519
29.
NEW ESKATON BRANCH
Address: 27/1, New Eskaton Road, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-8314159, 8314435, 9352854
Email: neweskaton@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-9349196
 
In-Charge
Mohammad Kabirul Islam
Senior Asst. Vice President
01912003919
30.
PALTAN BRANCH
Address: Swadesh Tower, 41/6, Purana Paltan, Box Culvert Road, Dhaka-1000.
Phone: 02-9513573, 02-9513574.
Email: paltan@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 02-9513572.
 
In-Charge
Feroz Ahamed
Asst. Vice President
01711-465040
31.
PANCHABOTI BRANCH
Address: Atlanta Plaza (2nd Floor), Panchaboti, Fatullah, Narayangonj.
Phone: 02-7672807,01730-001241
Email: panchaboti@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 02-7672806
 
In-Charge
Md. Zoshim Uddin Bhuiyan
Executive Vice President
01714-041406
32.
PANTHAPATH BRANCH
Address: 19/2, West Panthapath, North Dhanmondi, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-8124261, 9145911, 8141764, 9102671(EXP),9101334(IMP), 9101332(INV).
Email: panthapath@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-8126191
 
In-Charge
Md. Shahjahan
Executive Vice President
01713-443861
33.
RAJUK AVENUE BRANCH
Address: 9, D.I.T Avenue, Ali Bhaban, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka- 1000
Phone: 02-9556884, 9565397, 9567115, 01713-164698
Email: rajukavenue@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-9555132
 
In-Charge
Mohammad Parvez Akhter
Asst. Vice President
01713-229395
34.
SAT MASJID ROAD BRANCH
Address: 47, Satmasjid Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka - 1209.
Phone: 02-8118680, 9142073, 8141249, 01730-061460.
Email: satmasjid@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-8142232
 
In-Charge
Md. Helal Uddin Mozumder
Senior Asst. Vice President
01731-928643
35.
SATARKUL BRANCH
Address: Plot # 233, Mustafas Dream, 1st Floor, Satarkul Road, Uttar Badda, Dhaka-1212
Phone: 8802 9840217, 01755-625696
Email: satarkul@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 8802 984018
 
In-Charge
Mohammad Badshah Mia
Senior Asst. Vice President
01715075437
36.
SAVAR BRANCH
Address: 44/A, Amin Tower,Savar Bazar Road, Savar.
Phone: 7742883, 01755-575408.
Email: savar@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 7742882
 
In-Charge
Mohammed Ashraful Haque
Senior Asst. Vice President
01711-179750
37.
SHIMRAIL BRANCH
Address: Haji Ahasanullah Super Market, Chittagnong RD, Siddirgonj, Narayangonj.
Phone: 7694672-3 (EXT. 101), 01819-253283.
Email: shimrail@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 7694268
 
In-Charge
Md. Akhteruzzaman
First Asst. Vice President
01717-328450
38.
SONARGAON BRANCH
Address: Zohra Mansion, Mograpara, Sonargaon, Narayangonj.
Phone: 7656103,7656236, 01755-584938
Email: sonargaon@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 7656155
 
In-Charge
Khan Mohammad Anwar Hossain
Asst. Vice President
01755-587568
39.
TAKERHAT BRANCH
Address: Rahman Tower, Takerhat Bazar, Rajoir, Madaripur.
Email: takerhat@eximbankbd.com
 
In-Charge
Mozammel Hossain
Senior Asst. Vice President
01711-977799
40.
UTTARA BRANCH
Address: House # 61/A, Road # 7, Sector # 4, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-8919785.8952847
Email: uttara@eximbankbd.com
Fax: 880-2-8952838